Let’s go with our flow!

 

Click to the Collection

Dear Ladies

We live in interesting times ... In a world that seems to get madder by the day, we need to find space and scope to be ourselves, to be imaginative and inventive. My mission is to create fashion that makes us feel good, at ease in our skin, whatever stage of life we're in.

Spring and summer are drawing near, a time of regrowth and plenty. To greet their arrival, I've added new models to my Basics collection, offering a fabulous choice just tailor-made for your wardrobe.

Click on the new navigation tabs on my website to find out more. Good to know has interesting facts about the sustainability aspects of the label. While Mix & Match offers hints on combining styles to create a versatile mix suitable for a simply perfect weekend away or business trip, sporting activities and hikes included.

The season's nouveautés will be available from mid-March onwards. Many other styles are already waiting for you in the first rays of spring sun.

See you soon!

All the best,

feel better than good

Andrea Welti

 

 

Photography Karine & Oliver, www.karine-oliver.com
Shoes Leder-Asper, Zurich
Jewellery Zoé, Zurich

Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

Let’s go with our flow!

 

Click to the Collection

Liebe Ladies

Crazy times... worldwide. Schaffen wir uns doch einfach den Raum, individuell, einfallsreich und erfinderisch zu sein. Und meine Mission ist es dafür zu sorgen, dass wir uns modisch schön wohl in unserer Haut fühlen, in welcher Lebenslage auch immer. 

Die wärmeren Jahreszeiten nahen und mit ihnen meine mit neuen, sehr fliessenden Modellen ergänzte Basics Collection, die Ihnen eine schöne Auswahl bieten dürfte, ihre Garderobe auf Sie zugeschnitten zu bereichern.

Besuchen Sie doch meine neuen Rubriken: unter Good to know erfahren Sie Sinnvolles zur Qualität und den nachhaltigen Aspekten meines Labels und unter Mix & Match zeige ich Ihnen, wie Sie wenige Styles multifunktional nutzen und einfach perfekt ihren Weekend- oder Business-Trip modisch meistern können, Sport und Wanderungen inklusive.

Die Nouveautés der Saison sind ab Mitte März erhältlich; viele andere Styles warten schon jetzt auf Sie mit den ersten Sonnenstrahlen des Frühlings.

Bis bald und ganz herzlich 

feel better than good

Andrea Welti

 

 

Fotografie Karine & Oliver, www.karine-oliver.com
Schuhe Leder-Asper, Zürich
Schmuck Zoé, Zürich

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser.