feel better than good

Let's dance!


Dear Ladies

Spring and summer will soon be upon us. Seasons of plenty with so much to look forward to.

My great pleasure as a woman is to create fashion that celebrates all women, with styles that are simply perfect for any occasion in everday life or on the move, designed to bring out the best in us, to flatter and show as much or as little as we want.

High time to hymn the praises of womankind. Drawing inspiration from poetic sources, I have fashioned my collection for the new season to reflect joyful images of the feminine. My team has captured the essence and lightness of feel better than good to perfection in this video clip. Enjoy!

New in the mix for this season: a turquoise shade as a limited edition, filmed and photographed with Kate, the ultra-light summer dress that puts a swing in our hips when it's hot. Suzie and Flamenca come in various cuts that are invitations to party. Cocktail chic and admiring glances guaranteed. And a lightweight, long blazer for summer that can be combined with many items in my collection, such as the Aurora jeans dress or the light Twiggy jeans in midnight blue or white that I've been dreaming about for ages ...

I'm so looking forward to welcoming the new season with you. Surprise yourself! 9 March is red-letter day for the new season and the nouveautés.

All the best


feel better than good

Andrea Welti




Attention all bathing beauties: my swimsuits will be beach-ready as of May, and they come in new matt colours to make sure you cut a good figure in time for the new season.

Photos and video: Karine & Oliver, www.karine-oliver.com
Sandals by Stuart Weitzman, Zurich
Jewelry by Zoé, Zurich

Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

feel better than good

Let's dance!

 

Liebe Kundinnen

Die wunderbaren Jahreszeiten Frühling & Sommer nahen und mit ihnen viele schöne Gründe sich zu vorzufreuen.

Es ist mir eine grosse Freude uns Frauen zu zelebrieren und modisch begleiten zu dürfen. Uns durch unseren Alltag und auf Reisen unterwegs mit einfachen aber perfekten Styles zu unterstützen, die uns zur Geltung bringen, schmeicheln und raffiniert kaschieren wo wünschenswert.



Höchste Zeit also für eine Hymne auf uns Frauen! Aus der poetischen Ecke habe ich mich inspirieren lassen, meine aktuelle Saison mit fröhlichen und femininen Bildern umzusetzen. Mein Team hat feel better than good in Essenz und Leichtigkeit mit einem Clip wunderschön eingefangen. Viel Spass!



Die Nouveautés der Saison: Farbe Türkise als limited Edition, gefilmt und fotografiert mit Kate, dem ultra luftigen Sommerkleid, das uns bei sommerlicher Hitze die Hüften schwingen lässt. Suzie und Flamenca laden in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen zur Party ein; Cocktail-Chic und bewundernde Blicke sind Ihnen garantiert. Und ein leichter, sommerlicher Longblazer passt genauso zu vielen Teilen meiner Collection wie das Jeanskleid Aurora und meine leichte Jeanshose Twiggy in Nachtblau und Weiss, von der ich seit Ewigkeiten träume...

Ich freue mich auf die neue Saison mit Ihnen; lassen Sie sich überraschen!

Herzlich

feel better than good

Andrea Welti

 

Zur Kollektion

 

Fotografie & Film Karine & Oliver, www.karine-oliver.com
Sandalen Stuart Weitzman, Zürich
Schmuck Zoé, Zürich

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser.