feel better than good

Here comes the sun!

 

Dear Ladies

Time to breathe again. Savour the tang of spring in the air, recover the sparkle of summer. Discover joyful colours and inspiring styles. The palette is rich, adorably feminine, strong and spirited – just the way we like it, just the way we are ...

Let's dress up! In light, stylish and figure-flattering clothes and combinations that come in multiple variations and sizes and a dozen colours. With or without leggings, cut to capri or ankle length, giving a fashionable twist to your outfits, mornings or evenings or on a trip is fun and only takes seconds.

What's new this season? Adele is an enticing, short-sleeved kimono, cool and inimitably feminine as a knee- or ankle-length summer dress or evening gown. Worn as a dress or tunic, Aurora radiates style by day and lights up the night over drinks or at a party. Combine Catalina, an elegant loose-fitting dress, with mules, wedges or flip-flops, with or without our Twiggy leggings. The styling is down to you. Finally, to the delight of its many fans, the Almondine top is back. This timeless classic comes in a sleeveless or short-sleeved cut.

Structured microfibre, one of the hallmarks of our collections, is here again, summer fresh in off-white and a range of models just made for the material and season.

So when it comes to a smart wardrobe, feel better than good offers a wide range of basics and highlights that fit any closet, suitcase or lifestyle.

I'm looking forward to the new season with you!

Best regards

feel better than good

Andrea Welti

 

This way please to our spring & summer breeze

 

 

Photography Karine & Oliver, www.karine-oliver.com
Shoes Golden Carrot, Leder-Asper und Stuart Weitzman, Zürich
Gloves Zoé, Zürich
Jewellery Friends of Carlotta, Zürich, www.foc.ch

Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

feel better than good

Here comes the sun!

 

Liebe Kundinnen

Es ist endlich Zeit aufzuatmen, die Frühlingsfrische und sommerliche Energie zu tanken, fröhliche Farben und traumhafte Modelle zu entdecken. Die Palette ist reich und zum Verlieben feminin, stark und verspielt, so wie wir...

Let's dress! Luftig und figurfreundlich schmeicheln uns stilsichere Kleider und Kombinationen in vielen Varianten, Längen und zwölf Farben. Ob mit oder ohne Leggings in Capri- oder Knöchellänge, der modische Schliff am Morgen, am Abend und auf Reisen unterwegs gelingt uns im Nu und macht Spass.

Die Nouveautés der Saison? Adele verführt mit luftigem Kragen und Kimono-Kurzarm und unbeschreiblich weiblich als knielanges Sommer- und knöchellanges Abendkleid. Mit Aurora als Kleid oder Tunica strahlen Sie modisch am Tag und brillieren abends beim Cocktail oder an der Party. Ob Sie Catalina, ein raffiniertes ausgestelltes Hängerkleid, mit Mules, Wedges, Flippflopps mit oder ohne Legging-Hose Twiggy kombinieren, das Styling zaubern Sie. Klassiker Top Almondine ärmellos und kurzarm meldet sich wieder zurück, zur Freude vieler.

Als Bijou zeigt sich unsere strukturierte Microfaser sommerlich frisch in Offwhite und vielen passenden Modellen.

So oder so finden Sie bei uns eine smarte Garderobe zeitloser und saisonübergreifender Basics und Highlights, die in jeden Kleiderschrank, jeden Reisekoffer und in jedes Leben passen.

Ich freue mich auf die neue Saison mit Ihnen.
Herzlich

feel better than good

Andrea Welti

 

Entdecken Sie die frischen Looks

 

 

Fotografie Karine & Oliver, www.karine-oliver.com
Schuhe Golden Carrot, Leder-Asper und Stuart Weitzman, Zürich
Handschuhe Zoé, Zürich
Schmuck Friends of Carlotta, Zürich, www.foc.ch

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser.