feel better than good

Feminine in form – shine at the beach as much as you dazzle during the day and evening

 

Summer in sight!

After a rather wimpy winter our hearts are yearning for a radiant summer with the new feel better than good Beach Collection! The bathing suits and bikinis are designed to shape and accentuate your silhouette from size 34 to 44 and they are all just as fit for swimming, dancing, playing tennis and elegantly tacking with a yacht.

Crisp and inspiring basics will seduce you all over again this season: zip-up and swing in Robyn wherever you're going this spring and summer. Ideal for all ladies and figures, with or without curves, to leave a sophisticated and lasting impression.

Graziella, the new girl on the block – bell-shaped and sleeveless with a v-neck décolleté in front and back – is a feminine eyecatcher as a knee- or ankle-length summer and cocktail dress. Tailleur Coco in my label's much-loved eyelet embroidery is joining the collection to celebrate the new season.

When it comes to having a smart wardrobe, feel better than good offers a wide range of basics and highlights that fit any closet, suitcase or lifestyle. Enjoy best Swiss quality, personal styling advice and a relaxed shopping experience in a lovely ambiance.

Best regards

feel better than good

Andrea Welti

 

Get the look and feel of our style here and at the shop in Zurich Seefeld

 

 

Images: Friend of the label
 Leona Sigrist, hearty and passionate Bernese Top Model and western rider

Photography Raphaela Pichler 

Styling Victoria Steiner 
Shoes Leder-Asper & Stuart Weitzman, Zürich

Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

feel better than good

Feminin in Form – am Strand brillieren wie im Alltag und am Abend

 

Sommer in Sicht, liebe Kundinnen

Nach einem halbherzigen Winter sehnen wir uns nach einem strahlenden Sommer: Die neuen Bade-Kleider und Bikinis von feel better than good sind da! Figurintelligent und unbeschreiblich weiblich, in den Grössen meines Labels von 34 bis 44. Die Beach Collection ist fit genug zum Schwimmen, Tanzen, Tennis spielen und um auf einer Segeljacht elegant das Wenden zu schaffen.

Frisch und inspiriert sind auch die Basics der neuen Saison: Das beliebte Reissverschlusskleid Robyn ist beschwingt in Form von der Taille bis zum Saum. Ideal für alle Frauen mit mehr oder weniger Kurven, die nicht auf einen raffinierten Look verzichten möchten.

Graziella, die Neue im Bunde – glockig und ärmellos mit V-Ausschnitt vorne und hinten - ist ein bildschöner Eyecatcher als knielanges oder knöchellanges Sommer- und Cocktailkleid. Dazu passend der Tailleur Coco in der beliebten Lochstickerei.

In Sachen smarter Garderobe bietet feel better than good wie immer zeitlose und saisonübergreifende Basics und Highlights, die in jeden Kleiderschrank, jeden Reisekoffer und in jedes Leben passen. Freuen Sie sich auf beste Schweizer Qualität, eine persönliche Beratung und ein entspanntes Einkaufserlebnis in schönem Ambiente.

Ich freue mich auf Sie.

Herzlichst

feel better than good

Ihre Andrea Welti

 

Unser Spiel mit Stil finden Sie hier und bei uns im Seefeld

 

 

Bilder: Leona Sigrist, Freundin des Labels, reizende Bernerin, passionierte Westernreiterin & Top-Model

Fotografie Raphaela Pichler 

Styling Victoria Steiner 
Schuhe Leder-Asper & Stuart Weitzman, Zürich

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser.