feel better than good

Let's travel together...

 

Let me take you back 20 years on a side trip to when I launched my brand feel better than good! What started with home, lounge and beach wear collections here and abroad grew into the finest Swiss feel-good fashion label, still going strong after ten years.

Inspired by my expertise in home and lounge wear I have created a small Travel Together selection for you - three flattering travel companions, ideal for the beach, poolside or your next spa time-out.

Three charming styles are looking forward to relaxing with you: Bijou a knee-length wrap, Tunisia an airy tunic, and matching pants Violet. They all fit any weekender-bag or suitcase. They are easy wear & care and made of a super-light Italian seersucker fabric (cotton, silk and some polyester) in three colours pink, blue and black.

 

Bon voyage!

Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

feel better than good

Let's travel together...

 

Auf einen kleinen Abstecher nehme ich Sie mit, denn vor gut 20 Jahren legte ich den Grundstein für meinen Brand feel better than good! Und was mit Home-, Lounge- & Beach-Wear Kollektionen im In- und Ausland begann, ist seit 10 Jahren das Label für feinste Schweizer Wohlfühlmode.

Inspiriert von meiner Kompetenz in Home- und Lounge-Wear habe ich für Sie eine kleine Travel Together-Serie entwickelt - drei schmeichelnde Reisebegleiter, die sich auch für den Gang an den Strand, Pool oder für Ihre nächste Spa-Auszeit bestens eignen.

Drei charmante Modelle freuen sich auf Sie: Wickelmantel Bijou, Tunika Tunisia und Hose Violet. Kofferfreundlich, easy wear & care in einem luftig leichten italienischen Seersucker-Stoff (Baumwolle, Seide und etwas Polyester) und in den drei Farbvarianten Pink, Blau & Schwarz.

 

Bon voyage!

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser.