feel better than good

Good to Know

A rainbow of colours

Every woman can compose her own personal palette of flattering colours from a consistent choice of twelve beautiful shades across all the collections: offwhite, burnt orange, summer red, red pepper, fuchsia, prune, turquoise, violet, lavender, chocolate, midnight blue and black.

Such fabric dreams are made of

For more than ten years, Andrea Welti has been presenting her collections using the finest Italian textured microfibre. This high-quality polyamide-elastan mixture is breathable, crease-resistant, easy-care and even provides protection from ultraviolet rays.

Her season-spanning Basics collection, is consistent in quality, with pieces fashioned from highly durable material that hold their colour and shape. That is also a contribution to environmental integrity.

What is polyamide?

Polyamide is an artificial fibre derived from petroleum and is best known by the name first given to it in 1930s America: nylon. Think nylon stockings!

Since those early days, textile manufacturers have invested heavily in the development of this fibre. In compliance with the principles of the bluesign® system for sustainable textile manufacture and monitored by it, the environmental impact is minimized along the whole chain of production. It is a clean process, responsibly managed to make sparing use of natural resources, have low impact on water and air quality, with improved waste water treatment and an overall environmental footprint that is much reduced.

Made in Switzerland & Bella Italia

When it comes to finishing, feel better than good, true to the label's principles, has everything tailored with meticulous attention to detail in Switzerland and Italy. That's part of our credo.

Short transport links from textile manufacturers in the EU to the garment makers and finally to feel better than good is another contribution to the sustainability of the value-adding chain.

Care & wear

feel better than good uses only exceptionally easy-care materials. At home, you can just put them in the washing machine, and when you're travelling they can be refreshed with a quick hand-wash. The motto couldn't be simpler: 'wash & wear': wash, drip-dry and wear.

Sizes

feel better than good offers figure-flattering styles in the size that's right for every woman, from 34 to 44.

Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

feel better than good

Good to know

 

Ein Regenbogen an Farben

Mit einer schönen und konsistenten Auswahl von 12 Farben findet jede Frau die für sie schmeichelnde, persönliche Palette aus Offwhite, Burnt Orange, Summer Red, Red Pepper, Fuchsia, Prune, Türkise, Violet, Lavendel, Chocolate, Nachtblau und Black.

Ein Stoff aus dem die Träume sind

Seit über zehn Jahren präsentiert Andrea Welti ihre Kollektionen in feinster italienischer Microfaser. Diese hochwertige Polyamid-Elastan-Verbindung ist atmungsaktiv, knitterarm, pflegeleicht und schützt erst noch vor UV-Strahlen.

Ihre saisonübergreifenden Basics Collections, qualitativ beständig und langlebig in Materialität, Farbe und Form sind denn auch ihr Beitrag an die Umwelt, sie zu schonen.

Was aber ist Polyamid?

Polyamid ist eine Kunstfaser, die aus Erdöl gewonnen wird und wir alle bestens unter ihrem ersten Namen aus den 1930-er Jahren aus den USA kennen: Nylon. Nylonstrümpfe? Genau! 

Seither haben Textilhersteller viel in die Entwicklung dieser Faser investiert. Dem unabhängigen bluesign® System zur nachhaltigen Herstellung von Textilien verpflichtet und von ihr kontrolliert, wird die Umweltbelastung während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses minimiert. Ein sauberer Prozess also, welche die natürlichen Ressourcen überlegt und verantwortungsvoll einsetzt, die Belastung von Wasser und Luft gering hält, die Abwasseraufbereitung verbessert und ihren ökologischen Fussabdruck insgesamt reduziert.

Made in Switzerland & Bella Italia

In Sachen Fertigung bleibt feel better than good den Ansprüchen des Labels treu und lässt die Kollektionen mit Liebe zum Detail in der Schweiz und Italien fertigen, aus Überzeugung.

Kurze Transportwege von den EU-Textilherstellern zu den Konfektionären zu feel better than good tragen auch das ihre zur nachhaltigen Entstehungskette bei.

Care & wear

Sämtliche von feel better than good verwendeten Materialien sind farb- und formbeständig und äusserst pflegeleicht: Zu Hause lassen sie sich in der Waschmaschine und auf Reisen im Lavabo mit einer kurzen Handwäsche auffrischen. Ganz praktisch nach dem Motto 'wash & wear': Waschen, aufhängen und anziehen.

Sizes

Bei feel better than good findet jede Frau ihr in den Konfektionsgrössen 34-44 schmeichelnde Teile.

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser.