feel better than good

Shamelessly feminine: the story continues, dear ladies.

 

Our new creations are everyday scene-stealers: curvaceous cuts that hug you in cuddly-soft pinstripe; a fabulous crêpe fabric from Portugal, cosy and warm, soft on the skin – and as ever at feel better than good easy care. The classic look in black or blue, perfect for combining with the label's basics: tops, blouses and trousers.

The much-loved collection in Italian textured microfibre is richer by a few new models and two new shades (caramel and red pepper): a racy short dress and tunic, jackets that are all 'Easy Rider', and new, slightly lower-cut casual trousers that sit just right, with wing pockets - also available in pinstripe.

And a temptation I couldn't resist: a highlight in reversible fabric from France. So chic, mesdames, an oversize and slim-fit jacket in one for elegant evenings or worn anytime with jeans or as part of a business outfit. Voilà!

I look forward to the new season with you!

All the best, yours

feel better than good

Andrea Welti

 

Discover this year's looks for fall and winter

 

 

Photography Karine & Oliver, www.karine-oliver.com
Shoes Stuart Weitzmann & Leder-Asper, Zurich
Jewellery Friends of Carlotta, Zurich, www.foc.ch

Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

feel better than good

Unverschämt weiblich geht es weiter, liebe Ladies.

 

Mit den Nouveautés stehlen wir dem Alltag die Show: Kurvige Schnitte schmiegen sich in diesem kuschelweichen Nadelstreifen an Sie. Ein herrlicher Crèpe-Stoff aus Portugal, angenehm warm und weich auf der Haut und wie immer bei feel better than good easy care. Klassisch in Black oder Blue und wie immer bestens kombinierbar mit den Basics Oberteilen, Blusen und anderen Hosen meines Labels.

Das beliebte Programm in Italienischer Microfaser mit Struktur wird um ein paar Modelle und zwei neuen Farben (Caramel und Red Pepper) reicher: ein rassiges Kurzkleid und Tunika, Jacken ganz ‚Easy Rider' und eine neue, leicht tiefer geschnittene, saloppe und gut sitzende Hose mit Flügeltaschen, die auch im Nadelstreifen präsentiert wird.

Der Versuchung konnte ich nicht widerstehen, einen reversiblen Stoff als Highlight aus Frankreich zu bringen. Eine Slim-fit- und Oversize-Jacke in einem, très chic, Mesdames, edel am Abend oder any time zu Jeans oder Ihrem Business Outfit. Voilà!

Ich freue mich auf die neue Saison mit Ihnen!

Herzlich, Ihre

feel better than good

Ihre Andrea Welti

 

Entdecken Sie die Looks der Collection

 

 

Fotografie Karine & Oliver, www.karine-oliver.com
Schuhe Stuart Weitzmann & Leder-Asper, Zürich
Schmuck Friends of Carlotta, Zürich, www.foc.ch

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser.