feel better than good

To all our valued customers

The first highlight of the new season is a new look for our website. Ongoing reinvention and improvement are as much a part of the leitmotif that guides feel better than good as our search for fashion's inner values and the features that put real quality into life. We hope our approach, with its stress on femininity and self-assurance, will be a stimulating source of inspiration.

We are fully equipped for the cooler part of the year with a full range of microfibre fabrics for all seasons in a wide choice of new styles along with the classic basic lines. A dream French material with a breath of Asia, wool in two wonderful shades and three models provide the inspiration for the months ahead.

Seriously cool...

... and a hot tip to boot – even if you weren't aware of it until now – is our Primrose jacket, now available in luxuriously soft European lambskin. We humans have been using sheep's wool for over 3000 years and have appreciated the durability and hard-wearing qualities of lambskin since mediaeval times. Our quality products are sourced mainly from Spain and Portugal and are a popular favourite that comes in a generous choice of finishes. The Primrose jackets in sheepskin are handmade to order for feel better than good by a small but exclusive firm of furriers in Zurich in an attractive choice of colours. A small selection is availabe for sale or to try on at our store.

We can't wait to show you all our latest models and to ensure you look as good as you feel. We believe fashion should foster your sense of wellbeing, and our timeless basics and highlights are the perfect choice for a trip into town, your next meeting, a big social event or travel. Uncompromisingly feminine, innovative, relaxed, chic and, as ever, figure-flattering: that's easy-care fashion Made in Switzerland.

 

Best regards

feel better than good

Andrea Welti

 

 

Discover this year’s fall and winter looks

 

 

Customer & friend of the brand:
Ana Pellegrino, Project manager FemmesTische, SRK canton of Zurich

Photographer: Nadja Athanasiou

Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

feel better than good

Liebe Kundinnen

Wir präsentieren Ihnen als erstes Highlight ein neues Outfit für unsere Website. Sich immer wieder besser erfinden, gehört zum Leitmotiv von feel better than good, wie die Suche nach dem Mode-Mehr-Wert, der uns Lebensfreude bereitet. Wir hoffen, unser Auftritt mit dem Augenmerk auf Femin- und Selbstbewusstsein inspiriert Sie.

Die kühle Saison 13/14 steht vor der Tür und wird von unserer ausdauernden und saisonübergreifenden Microfaser in peppigen New Looks bis klassischen Basics erwartet. Ein französischer Traumstoff mit Asia-Touch, edle Wolle in zwei Farbnuancen und drei Modellen feuern uns an.

Richtig cool

und heiss erwartet – auch wenn Sie noch gar nichts vermuteten – wird der Kurzmantel ‚Primrose', jetzt neu auch in handschuh-weichem Lammfell aus Europa. Wir nutzen Schafswolle seit über 3000 Jahren und schätzen die Haltbarkeit wie auch die Strapazierfähigkeit von Lammfell seit dem Mittelalter. Unsere Qualität kommt mehrheitlich aus Spanien und Portugal und macht sie zu einer beliebten Fellart mit breiter Veredlungspalette. Ein kleines, feines Kürschner-Atelier in Zürich fertigt die Primrose Preziose für feel better than good in bester Handarbeit und tollen Farben auf Bestellung an. Erste Stücke liegen zum Kauf und zur Anprobe auf.

Wir brennen darauf, Sie einfach ins beste Licht zu rücken und Sie persönlich zu beraten. Finden Sie Ihre Wohlfühlmode mit zeitlosen Basics und Highlights ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack für den Gang in die Stadt, ans nächste Meeting, rundum festlich oder für Reisen. Weiblich, innovativ, lässig, chic, kreativ und wie immer der Figur schmeichelnd, pflegeleicht und Made in Switzerland.

 

Herzlichst Ihre

feel better than good

Andrea Welti

 

 

Treten Sie hier in den Herbst & Winter ein

 

 

Kundin & Freundin des Labels
Ana Pellegrino, Projektleiterin FemmesTische, SRK Kanton Zūrich

Fotografin ist Nadja Athanasiou

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser.